In-Home Elder Care

It’s becoming more and more common for people to want to stay in their homes as they age, also known as “aging in place.” Thankfully, with in-home elder care, that’s a viable option for many. With elder care services, your loved one can stay in the comfort of their own familiar home while still receiving assistance, ensuring their safety, health, and happiness.

As loved ones become seniors, it can be difficult to accomplish everyday tasks like grocery shopping or navigating their home. Because every client’s needs and lifestyle are different, our elder care team will build a care plan specifically based on your loved one’s condition and circumstances. We focus on personal care for errands, transportation, and companionship.

you’ll have access to trained and committed elder care aides for periodic care, around-the-clock care, short-term care, or long-term senior care. By working together in organized shifts, we’re able to ensure a client’s safety and happiness even 24 hours a day. From dementia and Alzheimer's caregivers to nursing services and more, our team of professionals can keep your loved ones safe and comfortable in their own homes.

Specialty Senior Care Services

Senior isolation affects millions of people ages 65 and older. Not only does living alone make elderly people more likely to live with depression, they are also more likely to have a higher risk of dementia and mortality. That’s why we’ll create a customized elder care plan for each client; not only can we provide a number of care services, we also bring companionship to each of our clients. We believe in building strong, trusted relationships for the best results.

We can also provide assistance to those with special needs, including clients with limited mobility, dementia, cancer, heart disease, and a number of other conditions. If your loved one is in need of elder care services, we encourage you to reach out for a complimentary evaluation, so we can customize an appropriate plan of care.

Search for best worker for you now

We are always happy to help you

Menu

توفير رعاية مسنين بالمنزل

أصبح من الشائع أكثر فأكثر أن يرغب الأشخاص في البقاء في منازلهم مع تقدمهم في العمر ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم “الشيخوخة في المكان”. لحسن الحظ ، مع رعاية المسنين في المنزل ، يعد هذا خيارًا قابلاً للتطبيق بالنسبة للكثيرين. مع خدمات رعاية المسنين ، يمكن لمن تحب البقاء في منزله المألوف المريح بينما لا يزال يتلقى المساعدة ، مما يضمن سلامته وصحته وسعادته.

عندما يصبح الأحباء كبار السن ، قد يكون من الصعب إنجاز المهام اليومية مثل التسوق في البقالة أو التنقل في منازلهم. نظرًا لاختلاف احتياجات كل عميل ونمط حياته ، سيضع فريق رعاية المسنين لدينا خطة رعاية بناءً على حالة وظروف من تحب. نحن نركز على العناية الشخصية للمهمات والمواصلات والرفقة.

ستتمتع بإمكانية الوصول إلى مساعدي رعاية المسنين المدربين والملتزمين للحصول على رعاية دورية أو رعاية على مدار الساعة أو رعاية قصيرة الأجل أو رعاية كبار السن طويلة الأجل. من خلال العمل معًا في نوبات منظمة ، يمكننا ضمان سلامة العميل وسعادته حتى 24 ساعة في اليوم. من مقدمي الرعاية للخرف ومرض الزهايمر إلى خدمات التمريض والمزيد ، يمكن لفريق المحترفين لدينا الحفاظ على أحبائك بأمان وراحة في منازلهم.

خدمات رعاية كبار السن المتخصصة

تؤثر عزلة كبار السن على ملايين الأشخاص الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 65 عامًا أو أكثر. إن العيش بمفردهم لا يجعل كبار السن أكثر عرضة للتعايش مع الاكتئاب فحسب ، بل هم أيضًا أكثر عرضة لخطر الإصابة بالخرف والوفاة. لهذا السبب سنقوم بإنشاء خطة مخصصة لرعاية كبار السن لكل عميل ؛ لا يمكننا تقديم عدد من خدمات الرعاية فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا الرفقة لكل عميل من عملائنا. نحن نؤمن ببناء علاقات قوية وموثوقة لتحقيق أفضل النتائج.

يمكننا أيضًا تقديم المساعدة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة ، بما في ذلك العملاء الذين يعانون من محدودية الحركة والخرف والسرطان وأمراض القلب وعدد من الحالات الأخرى. إذا كان أحد أفراد أسرتك بحاجة إلى خدمات رعاية المسنين ، فنحن نشجعك على التواصل للحصول على تقييم مجاني ، حتى نتمكن من تخصيص خطة رعاية مناسبة.

ابحث الآن عن مقدم الخدمة المناسب لك

يسعدنا دائما خدمتكم

القائمة